This week's assignments have been a little confusing to me.  I first submitted my proposal on Friday and invited Scott and Chris to view it for peer review.  I then withdrew it as an assignment pending the reviews.  I received one review, thank you Scott, and made small adjustments to my assignment  before I resubmitted it for assessment.  I appreciate the extension on the deadline to 9 am Monday, but I cannot stay up any later to wait for my second review.

I have also been looking for invitations for proposals to be reviewed.  I have not received one.  

Is anyone else feeling that they need to have this week to work on this step in the process?  I feel like I need more time to read my reviews and make the changes necessary before assessment.  I would also like to be able to have the time necessary to put into writing my two reviews.

I am also greatly appreciative for the extension for our final project.  I hope to stay on the schedule we first were given but, I can see the need for extra time in cases such as this week's assignments.  

I would love to hear from the rest of the class as to how they are feeling about this week.
Shauna
10/8/2013 09:18:02 am

I am also just as thankful. I lucked out and had peers who were right on top of things. I am glad you have finished. I also found myself confused at times.

Reply



Leave a Reply.